Additional Information

Additional Information
  • Home

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
    -->
  • My Account
call us 877-761-5933 (8AM-5PM CST)
Positive Impressions

Latest Reviews

More Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials

Prescription Pads were stellar
 
Ashley
Apr 26th 2017
We have had trouble in the past with other places getting exactly what we wanted. NO TROUBLE HERE!!! Very pleasant lady called after ordering online to check a few things, proof was received promptly, and order was received promptly. Very happy and will shop again!View Product
Great Card!
 
Sam
Apr 25th 2017
Love the photos and message!View Product
Cute
 
N/A
Apr 6th 2017
Very adorable!View Product
Lovely cards for our clients!
 
Ann Neubauer
Apr 4th 2017
Beautiful cards, nice script, easy to add customization, and quick turnaround. View Product
Equine reminder cards
 
N/A
Mar 24th 2017
Love the new cards! Beautiful pics.View Product
Very clear picture.
 
Toni
Mar 3rd 2017
Great product.View Product
Very clear picture.
 
Toni
Mar 3rd 2017
Great product.View Product
Very clear picture.
 
Toni
Mar 3rd 2017
Great product.View Product
Very clear picture.
 
Toni
Mar 3rd 2017
Great product.View Product
Nice postcards
 
N/A
Feb 1st 2017
They are a good size and image quality is good also. The paper they are printed on could be a little heavier but overall good quality. View Product
VERY NICE
 
CAROLANNE RODERICK
Jan 5th 2017
received on time, very nice cards, beautifulView Product
VERY NICE
 
CAROLANNE RODERICK
Jan 5th 2017
RECEIVED CARDS IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER AS USUAL - THEY ARE BEAUTIFULView Product
nice cards
 
N/A
Oct 24th 2016
Nice cards and quick deliveryView Product
Best fit for our clinic with the given situation
 
N/A
Sep 23rd 2016
These sympathy card are exactly like what is shown online. It is not gender specific and represent both the dog and cat population of clients. It's simple, but elegant and very appropriate. View Product
Love the Picture but not the Perf
 
N/A
Sep 12th 2016
Love these reminders but the perforations between the cards do not tear cleanly. I print 20 or more sheets of reminders at a time and really don't want to have to fold and tear each sheet individually. Other cards I've purchased from other manufacturers allow me to tear 4 or 5 sheets at a time, with clean edges. View Product
Very Cute
 
Lauren M
Sep 9th 2016
Thank you. I will be ordering again!View Product
Great Labels, Great Price
 
Michelle
Sep 1st 2016
We have been buying these labels from Positive Impressions for years, and have always been pleased with their quality and performance. We have never had any problems or issues with the product, and will continue to purchase them from Positive Impressions.View Product
Super Cute
 
N/A
Jul 26th 2016
These bags are sturdy, and super adorable!View Product
Memorial Plaque
 
Brenda S.
May 26th 2016
We had been looking for a new memento to give our veterinary clients after our previous product was discontinued. Everyone has fallen in love with the plaque! The verse is so moving and suitable for any type of pet. Quantity pricing makes them very economical too! Will DEFINITELY continue to purchase.View Product
Love these bags!
 
Tiffany W.
May 26th 2016
Love these bags! They are great for our hospital. Clients enjoy them as well! They are sturdy and cute. Best price too! View Product
Wonderful cards
 
Midway Animal Hospital
May 26th 2016
These are great reminder cards! Can't beat the quality or the price. View Product
Nice reminder cards
 
Midway H.
May 26th 2016
Great cards, especially for the multi pet dog cat combo households. Nice quality View Product
Nice reminder cards
 
Midway H.
May 26th 2016
These will make your clients say "aawwww". Great quality and the ink won't smear. View Product
Great for the Fourth!
 
Midway H.
May 26th 2016
Looking forward to being able to use these for the clients who need reminding close to the Fourth of July. Great quality cards View Product
Cute reminder cards
 
Midway H.
May 26th 2016
Don't hesitate to order these cards! Super cute and great quality, ink won't smear either View Product
3 Up reminder cards and service
 
Sally H.
May 26th 2016
The 3 Up Reminder Cards work great. The customer service is amazing. I have placed several orders through Positive Impressions and if I order something different--like individual post cards or 4 Up Reminder Cards, the representatives call and see if this is what I actually wanted or if I needed a different product. I will definitely continue to order from POSITIVE IMPRESSIONS! View Product
GREAT service and GREAT products!
 
Blue R.
May 26th 2016
So glad we found you! View Product
Great service and product
 
Michelle G.
May 26th 2016
We are a fast pace busy veterinary hospital and we order often with great customer service and great cards. Highly recommended View Product
Adorable and easy to use.
 
Tiffany C.
May 26th 2016
These cards work great in my laser printer! No jamming!!! And they are adorable! View Product
Love these!
 
Tiffany C.
May 26th 2016
Not only are these adorable, they work really well in my Laser printer! Never jam and print from the tray...not manual feed! View Product
Beautiful
 
Kenneth G.
May 26th 2016
Beautiful picture, clients loved the cardsView Product
Prescription pads
 
Kenneth G.
May 26th 2016
Our order was perfect, exactly as I ordered it, arrived on timeView Product
Great product
 
Barbara M.
May 26th 2016
These labels are the best and are an important part of our procedures here at our vet clinic. Always courteous and knowledgeable people, and very quick shipping!!!View Product
Arrowhead Veterinary Hospital, Inc., Office Manager
 
Leslie M.
May 26th 2016
Always happy with the Dymo Pharmacy labels, and Positive Impressions was quick to get our order to us.View Product