Additional Information

Additional Information
  • Home

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
    -->
  • My Account
call us 877-761-5933 (8AM-5PM CST)
Positive Impressions

Latest Reviews

More Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials

Excellent Service
 
Jennifer
Apr 19th 2018
Positively Beautiful. Our clients will love them.View Product
Great
 
N/A
Apr 18th 2018
We have ordered many sympathy cards and are never disappointed with the quality.View Product
Great Quality. Easy Ordering. Good Prices
 
N/A
Apr 10th 2018
The prices are great and they have a fast turnaround time on personalized orders.View Product
So pleased with our Prescription Pad Order!
 
ljohnsonark@gmail.com
Mar 27th 2018
Great Experience! We ordered personalized pads for each of our 8 doctors and they were all perfect and without error! I submitted my order online which was very easy to do and personalize, then a very friendly woman called to confirm my order and go over details. I was then emailed a proof and given a second call to go over any changes. They adjusted our requests quickly and then had the pads printed and ship in a timely fashion. Overall wonderful experience and very happy with the finished product. Will definitely use them again!View Product
Nice cards and great value!
 
Jan McAfee
Mar 26th 2018
I've searched for sympathy cards for our clinic for a while until I found these. It's hard to find cards that aren't terribly expensive that are nice. Everyone in the clinic loves these cards. One thing we really like about them is that the inner part of the cards where everyone writes is a matte surface, so we can use our nice pens and they don't bleed. Very pleased with the cards overall.View Product
LOVE the Plastic Tote Bags
 
Marinna Stout
Mar 13th 2018
Our clinic absolutely LOVES the green paw plastic tote bags. They fit everything that is needed and they have a strong durability.View Product
Came out Great!
 
Landis Foitik
Mar 13th 2018
Delivered quickly and great quality! View Product
New customer
 
N/A
Mar 12th 2018
Cards were competitively priced with great quality.View Product
Really cute cards!
 
Jamie Davis
Mar 9th 2018
The cards are really nice, not "cheap" looking or feeling. Our new clients loved them!View Product
Perfect THINK SPRING
 
Sara
Feb 14th 2018
Great company...Super friendly and easy to work with!! Had trouble in past with slow orders not arriving in time but since I've switched to this company have always had my orders within a week!!View Product
Great Insert for a difficult topic
 
Sara
Feb 14th 2018
Sometimes you want something extra for that special pet and client. This was perfect!!View Product
Awesome Sympathy Card!
 
Sara-Valley Vet
Feb 14th 2018
We have been looking for a very nice sympathy card for use in the small animal section of our clinic and this was perfect. Shipping was within 5 days so give this company 5 stars and Kudo's!!View Product
Strong paper....reliable
 
Linda Ringstad
Jan 24th 2018
The quality of the bags is excellent and we get our order quickly.View Product
Best Products! Clients love the cards!
 
Katherine
Jan 17th 2018
Positive Impressions always has the best products! Kathy is excellent! always helping me and explaining current offers. View Product
Classic Favorite!
 
NANCY CHIANG
Jan 11th 2018
One on our favorite cards. Super cute and cleanView Product
Good product
 
Nicole Clark
Nov 13th 2017
The RX pads were of good quality. They contain many features to protect against fraud. I would purchase these again. The team that puts these together helped us to add and change things on the rx pads. View Product
EXCELLENT
 
Dr. Sharon Zito
Nov 1st 2017
Excellent product. Thick paper. Nice typeset. Will see how these new rx pads work.View Product
Very happy
 
N/A
Oct 25th 2017
Couldn't believe how fast we received our order. Very nice product will order againView Product
Darling Fall/Thanksgiving Cards
 
Jeannette Dutton
Sep 19th 2017
These cards are so cute. They go through our printers easily. Good quality cardstock. Our staff love them.View Product
Adorable and Eye Catching
 
Jeannette Dutton
Sep 19th 2017
Our staff love these cards. They are even more cute in person. Good quality card stock. Can't wait to send them out in October!View Product
Wonderful Cards!
 
Jeannette Dutton
Sep 19th 2017
These are very cute, work for every message, and are good quality card stock (not thin, cheap paper). We are very pleased and will be ordering more!View Product
POSTCARDS
 
N/A
Sep 8th 2017
I have used Positive Impressions for several years and have never had any trouble with them.View Product
Great quality
 
Laura Moloney CVT
Sep 7th 2017
Love these reminder cards. First time order. Will definitely look to using these plus other products.View Product
Great Product
 
Marinna Stout
Sep 7th 2017
I love these reminder cards! The ink doesn't smear and they are so cute!!View Product
Nice pictures but not practical for laser printer
 
N/A
May 17th 2017
I ordered these because the pictures were so cute. Unfortunately when I went to print my reminders my HP Laser printer took a very long time to pic up each sheet because of the thickness and the ink smudged right off the paper.View Product
Variety
 
N/A
May 17th 2017
Thank you for having sympathy cards with a variety of breeds. The Boxer card is beautifulView Product
Thank you
 
N/A
May 17th 2017
I was looking for a company that sold cards for smaller breeds, since most sympathy cards have Labradors and Retrievers. Thank you for having a nice card with a yorkie.View Product
Beautiful "generic" card
 
N/A
May 17th 2017
This card has such a beautiful message and can be used for pets other than cats and dogs.View Product
Prescription Pads were stellar
 
Ashley
Apr 26th 2017
We have had trouble in the past with other places getting exactly what we wanted. NO TROUBLE HERE!!! Very pleasant lady called after ordering online to check a few things, proof was received promptly, and order was received promptly. Very happy and will shop again!View Product
Great Card!
 
Sam
Apr 25th 2017
Love the photos and message!View Product
Cute
 
N/A
Apr 6th 2017
Very adorable!View Product
Lovely cards for our clients!
 
Ann Neubauer
Apr 4th 2017
Beautiful cards, nice script, easy to add customization, and quick turnaround. View Product
Equine reminder cards
 
N/A
Mar 24th 2017
Love the new cards! Beautiful pics.View Product
Very clear picture.
 
Toni
Mar 3rd 2017
Great product.View Product
Very clear picture.
 
Toni
Mar 3rd 2017
Great product.View Product
Very clear picture.
 
Toni
Mar 3rd 2017
Great product.View Product
Very clear picture.
 
Toni
Mar 3rd 2017
Great product.View Product
Nice postcards
 
N/A
Feb 1st 2017
They are a good size and image quality is good also. The paper they are printed on could be a little heavier but overall good quality. View Product
VERY NICE
 
CAROLANNE RODERICK
Jan 5th 2017
received on time, very nice cards, beautifulView Product
VERY NICE
 
CAROLANNE RODERICK
Jan 5th 2017
RECEIVED CARDS IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER AS USUAL - THEY ARE BEAUTIFULView Product