Categories

Categories

Additional Information

Additional Information
  • Home

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
    -->
  • My Account
call us 877-761-5933 (8AM-5PM CST)
Positive Impressions

Categories

Categories

Latest Reviews

More Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials

Great quality
 
Joel Young
Dec 10th 2018
We use this as our sympathy cards because the image brings comfort. View Product
Wish there was a "Warning" label
 
Dr. Raul Buso
Nov 20th 2018
Everything is great except I wish that there was a "Warning" label when the roll was about to run out! We have a very busy pharmacy and it is a bit frustrating when that happens while we are having a rush.View Product
Picture and Sentiment "Fit the Bill"
 
Lynn A
Nov 5th 2018
This card is a clinic favorite... the shadow effect of the pet is a gentle reminder of the lost pet without defining the breed or color of the deceased pet. Love the fact that you can choose the sentiment that you want.View Product
BAC Reminder Cards
 
N/A
Oct 4th 2018
These reminders are of great quality and great price, but the added appointment card.View Product
Very nice keepsake!
 
N/A
Sep 26th 2018
We decided to order these after trying several different clay paw packages. This one by far is the easiest, cleanest and the stand/holder it comes with is very aesthetically pleasing. Very nice keepsake for owners. View Product
Love them. So Cute!
 
N/A
Aug 24th 2018
All Staff loves the fall bags!View Product
EXTREMELY happy with this product!
 
Lisa Hagen
Aug 23rd 2018
I stumbled upon Positive Impressions while looking for an alternative to some prescription bags we were previously purchasing from a different company. Not only did myself and our staff LOVE the fun colors these bags come in but it has increased our organization and efficiency in the clinic as we now have a great system set up for when owners are picking up prescriptions for their pet. It makes the pickup process seamless and streamlined. We've also received comments from our customers how much they also appreciate the fun bags. Lastly, I want to mention the service I have received from this company is hands down the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I have worked with in a long time! They are a delight to talk to on the phone and the orders we've received are shipped extremely fast! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company and this product! View Product
So cute!
 
Amanda
Jul 30th 2018
My clients love these bags, great qualityView Product
Great Product
 
Amanda
Jul 30th 2018
Great product for price and wonderful customer service!View Product
Awesome!
 
Brittany
Jul 12th 2018
These script pads work out great for our veterinary clinic. Easy and convenient to order, custom made for each one of our doctors, and having the additional safety features against fraud. Won't go anywhere else for prescription pads!View Product
Very nice bags
 
Linda
Jul 3rd 2018
durable, but still easy to write on.View Product
They're beautiful
 
N/A
Jun 27th 2018
We love these cards. While they are for sad circumstances, we know that our clients are receiving comforting and sincere condolences through these cards. You guys do a wonderful jobView Product
Thumbs up!
 
N/A
Jun 26th 2018
We absolutely love these bags and so do our clients!! The colors are just as bright as they show here.View Product
Superior quality
 
James Styn
May 1st 2018
Excellent quality paper and excellent perforations. very superior to other suppliers.View Product
Excellent Service
 
Jennifer
Apr 19th 2018
Positively Beautiful. Our clients will love them.View Product
Great
 
N/A
Apr 18th 2018
We have ordered many sympathy cards and are never disappointed with the quality.View Product
Great Quality. Easy Ordering. Good Prices
 
N/A
Apr 10th 2018
The prices are great and they have a fast turnaround time on personalized orders.View Product
So pleased with our Prescription Pad Order!
 
ljohnsonark@gmail.com
Mar 27th 2018
Great Experience! We ordered personalized pads for each of our 8 doctors and they were all perfect and without error! I submitted my order online which was very easy to do and personalize, then a very friendly woman called to confirm my order and go over details. I was then emailed a proof and given a second call to go over any changes. They adjusted our requests quickly and then had the pads printed and ship in a timely fashion. Overall wonderful experience and very happy with the finished product. Will definitely use them again!View Product
Nice cards and great value!
 
Jan McAfee
Mar 26th 2018
I've searched for sympathy cards for our clinic for a while until I found these. It's hard to find cards that aren't terribly expensive that are nice. Everyone in the clinic loves these cards. One thing we really like about them is that the inner part of the cards where everyone writes is a matte surface, so we can use our nice pens and they don't bleed. Very pleased with the cards overall.View Product
LOVE the Plastic Tote Bags
 
Marinna Stout
Mar 13th 2018
Our clinic absolutely LOVES the green paw plastic tote bags. They fit everything that is needed and they have a strong durability.View Product
Came out Great!
 
Landis Foitik
Mar 13th 2018
Delivered quickly and great quality! View Product
New customer
 
N/A
Mar 12th 2018
Cards were competitively priced with great quality.View Product
Really cute cards!
 
Jamie Davis
Mar 9th 2018
The cards are really nice, not "cheap" looking or feeling. Our new clients loved them!View Product
Perfect THINK SPRING
 
Sara
Feb 14th 2018
Great company...Super friendly and easy to work with!! Had trouble in past with slow orders not arriving in time but since I've switched to this company have always had my orders within a week!!View Product
Great Insert for a difficult topic
 
Sara
Feb 14th 2018
Sometimes you want something extra for that special pet and client. This was perfect!!View Product
Awesome Sympathy Card!
 
Sara-Valley Vet
Feb 14th 2018
We have been looking for a very nice sympathy card for use in the small animal section of our clinic and this was perfect. Shipping was within 5 days so give this company 5 stars and Kudo's!!View Product
Strong paper....reliable
 
Linda Ringstad
Jan 24th 2018
The quality of the bags is excellent and we get our order quickly.View Product
Best Products! Clients love the cards!
 
Katherine
Jan 17th 2018
Positive Impressions always has the best products! Kathy is excellent! always helping me and explaining current offers. View Product
Classic Favorite!
 
NANCY CHIANG
Jan 11th 2018
One on our favorite cards. Super cute and cleanView Product
Good product
 
Nicole Clark
Nov 13th 2017
The RX pads were of good quality. They contain many features to protect against fraud. I would purchase these again. The team that puts these together helped us to add and change things on the rx pads. View Product
EXCELLENT
 
Dr. Sharon Zito
Nov 1st 2017
Excellent product. Thick paper. Nice typeset. Will see how these new rx pads work.View Product
Very happy
 
N/A
Oct 25th 2017
Couldn't believe how fast we received our order. Very nice product will order againView Product
Darling Fall/Thanksgiving Cards
 
Jeannette Dutton
Sep 19th 2017
These cards are so cute. They go through our printers easily. Good quality cardstock. Our staff love them.View Product
Adorable and Eye Catching
 
Jeannette Dutton
Sep 19th 2017
Our staff love these cards. They are even more cute in person. Good quality card stock. Can't wait to send them out in October!View Product
Wonderful Cards!
 
Jeannette Dutton
Sep 19th 2017
These are very cute, work for every message, and are good quality card stock (not thin, cheap paper). We are very pleased and will be ordering more!View Product
POSTCARDS
 
N/A
Sep 8th 2017
I have used Positive Impressions for several years and have never had any trouble with them.View Product
Great quality
 
Laura Moloney CVT
Sep 7th 2017
Love these reminder cards. First time order. Will definitely look to using these plus other products.View Product
Great Product
 
Marinna Stout
Sep 7th 2017
I love these reminder cards! The ink doesn't smear and they are so cute!!View Product
Nice pictures but not practical for laser printer
 
N/A
May 17th 2017
I ordered these because the pictures were so cute. Unfortunately when I went to print my reminders my HP Laser printer took a very long time to pic up each sheet because of the thickness and the ink smudged right off the paper.View Product
Variety
 
N/A
May 17th 2017
Thank you for having sympathy cards with a variety of breeds. The Boxer card is beautifulView Product